X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Social

Event Time and Date

Saturday, September 23 2017, 8:30 PM to Sunday, September 24 2017, 1:30 PM
91 Days until this Event

Get Ready for the Weekend! 

Join us for Trabant Now!

Trabant Multipurpose Room

Event Categories:

:PERKINS LIVE:, :TRABANT NOW:, Charity or Community Service, Engagement, Innovation, Multicultural Event, Musical Performance or Concert, Openness, Performance, Recreational, Respect

Other Upcoming Events By Trabant Now

  • 02 Saturday September
  • TRABANT NOW | Saturdays!

    Saturday, September 2 2017, 11:00 PM to Sunday, September 3 2017, 2:00 AM

    Social

    Get Ready for the Weekend!  Join us for Trabant Now!
  • 09 Saturday September
  • TRABANT NOW | Saturdays!

    Saturday, September 9 2017, 9:30 PM to Sunday, September 10 2017, 12:30 AM

    Social

    Get Ready for the Weekend!  Join us for Trabant Now!
  • 16 Saturday September
  • TRABANT NOW | Saturdays!

    Saturday, September 16 2017, 10:00 PM to Sunday, September 17 2017, 12:30 AM

    Social

    Get Ready for the Weekend!  Join us for Trabant Now!
  • 30 Saturday September
  • TRABANT NOW | Saturdays!

    Saturday, September 30 2017, 11:59 PM to Sunday, October 1 2017, 2:00 AM

    Social

    Get Ready for the Weekend!  Join us for Trabant Now!
  • 07 Saturday October
  • TRABANT NOW | Saturdays!

    Saturday, October 7 2017, 9:30 PM to Sunday, October 8 2017, 12:30 AM

    Social

    Get Ready for the Weekend!  Join us for Trabant Now!
  • 21 Saturday October
  • TRABANT NOW | Saturdays!

    Saturday, October 21 2017, 10:00 PM to Sunday, October 22 2017, 1:00 AM

    Social

    Get Ready for the Weekend!  Join us for Trabant Now!
  • 28 Saturday October
  • TRABANT NOW | Saturdays!

    Saturday, October 28 2017, 9:00 PM to Sunday, October 29 2017, 1:00 AM

    Social

    Get Ready for the Weekend!  Join us for Trabant Now!
  • 04 Saturday November
  • TRABANT NOW | Saturdays!

    Saturday, November 4 2017, 10:00 PM to Sunday, November 5 2017, 1:00 AM

    Social

    Get Ready for the Weekend!  Join us for Trabant Now!